Dates to Remember:

Friday April 7
   Good Friday

Sunday April 9
   Easter Sunday

Sunday May 14
   Mother's Day

Monday May 29
   Memorial Day

Sunday June 18
   Father's Day

Tuesday July 4
   Independence Day

SATURDAY August 26
   9/11 Memorial 
   Field of Flags
    Volunteer 9 a.m.
   BYOB and join us.
   "Tim Bits" at 8:30
   See you here!
 
Monday September 4
   Labor Day!
 
Monday September 11
   Patriot Day!
 
Wednesday November 1
   Wreaths Out!
   Summer bouquets will
   remain on the flower
   racks until Nov. 15
 
Saturday November 11
   Veterans Day!
 
Thursday November 23
   Thanksgiving!
 
Sunday December 24
   Christmas Eve
   Memorial Candles
   Placed
 
Monday December 25
   We wish you a very
   Merry Christmas!
 
Monday January 1, 2024
   Welcome the New Year
   with a candle
 
Wednesday February 14, 2024
   Valentine’s Day
   order candles for
   loved ones

 

 

Other Services

WCMPark, and our sister company, WCMService Co., can also provide other services to families and organizations:

Memorials and tribute plaques in bronze or aluminum for placement at other locations

Granite monuments and markers for placement elsewhere

Recognition Plaques in bronze or aluminum

Granite benches

Bronze or granite statuary or features

Signage and lettering in bronze or aluminum

Pet Memorials

Artificial Boulders for
  • Cremation Markers
  • Recognition Rocks
  • Address Rocks
  • Pet Remembrance
  • Signage
Concrete products for use elsewhere, including:
  • Bases for bronze memorials
  • Benches
  • Cremation-size vaults
  • Landscape blocks for decorative walls
  • Railroad “ties” for landscape edging
Landscape maintenance and design services

Silk floral arrangements for an urn or container at another cemetery






Blessed are they that mourn
For they shall be comforted.

Matthew 5:4



Record Search

    Resources    

News and Notes

Cemetery Maps


iccfalogo-web
 
PCCFALogo